Sport Tech Sales Group
100 Highwood Avenue
Midland Park, NJ 07432


Vince Criscenzo
Partner

201-493-7835 - Office
201-493-1504 - Fax
201-888-8817 - Mobile
vince@sporttechsales.com

Vince has been a rep and retailer in the bike and outdoor industries for over 35 years. 


Tom Harsh
Partner
530 East Fulton Street
Long Beach, NY 11561
800-432-5957 - Office
516-432-2561 - Fax
516-848-1405 - Mobile
tom@sporttechsales.com

Tom has been a rep for 30+ years in the Bike, Outdoor and Snowsports industries.  


 Photo: New York Times

Photo: New York Times


Harry Schwartzman
Outside Sales: Metro NY
697 Grand St. #211
Brooklyn, NY 11211
212-439-7760 - Mobile
harry@sporttechsales.com


Harry has been with SportTech since 2012 and has been working in the Bike industry for over 20 years. 

 

Mark Danzeisen
37 Ocean Ave
Highlands, NJ 07732
732-865-7250 - Fax
 609-828-4664 - Mobile
mark@sporttechsales.com

Mark is in his second year with SportTech, He has been working in the Ski & Bike industries for over 10 years. 


Shane Myers
Western & Central PA, MD, WV, VA, DC
213 N. 11th Street
Oakland, MD 21550
518-852-6351 - Mobile
shane@sporttechsales.com

Shane has been with SportTech since 2012. Shane has been a rep in the Ski, Outdoor & Bike Industries for over 15 years.

 

Ken Sheldon
170 Beckwith Rd.
West Henerietta, NY 14586
Coverage: Upstate NY, Western & Northern PA


Ken is the latest addition to the team. He joined us in 2015. Ken has over 15 years in the Ski, Bike & Outdoor industries as both a retailer and a rep.

 
IMG_2096.jpg

Kristin Fiore
Office Manager
551-427-3900 - Office
201-493-1504 - Fax
krisitin@sporttechsales.com

IMG_0993.JPG

Anthony Bielefeld
29 Timberpoint Rd.
Rock Hill, NY 12775
201-414-6612 - Moblie
anthony@sporttechsales.com